Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
...except where added by individual Company starting conditions?

Can anyone help clarify, pls?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kesavanss wrote:
...except where added by individual Company starting conditions?

Can anyone help clarify, pls?


Correct
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Thorpe
United Kingdom
Birkenhead
Merseyside
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
DaveD wrote:
Kesavanss wrote:
...except where added by individual Company starting conditions?

Can anyone help clarify, pls?


Correct


If you wanted a quicker game you could even house rule to start production at 1 with corp era cards (and still get your corp identity added on after). It doesn't hurt the game at all really. definitely draft tho.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Mulholland
United Kingdom
Mirfield
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I really like squid.
badge
I really like squid.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kesavanss wrote:
...except where added by individual Company starting conditions?

Can anyone help clarify, pls?


Not sure if people have actually answered the question you asked, so I'll try.

So all of your resource production tracks start at 0, unless your corporation card says otherwise (some might say "Titanium production starts at 2" for example)

Is that what you meant?
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Yes
Manu thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Kr├╝ger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dlthorpe wrote:
DaveD wrote:
Kesavanss wrote:
...except where added by individual Company starting conditions?

Can anyone help clarify, pls?


Correct


If you wanted a quicker game you could even house rule to start production at 1 with corp era cards (and still get your corp identity added on after). It doesn't hurt the game at all really. definitely draft tho.


Well, it makes the game faster and changes the value of engine building versus terraforming, but it is certainly a "valid" variant which should work nicely.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.