Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ekö» Forums » Rules

Subject: Regroup next to enemies building? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Harmen Dirksen
Netherlands
Ede GLD
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to regroup next to an opponents building?
I think it is allowed because it says only in you can't reinforce next to an opponents building.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt L.
United States
Seahurst
Washington
flag msg tools
I have text here
badge
So important!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, there's nothing in the rules limiting Regrouping during your Action phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.