Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tramways» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alternate Development Cards rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Suppose I have built a Commercial building on my Parcel D2. When sending a passenger to that building, is the D2 icon still a valid destination icon? What about for purposes of building rail connected to that location? Just found the ruling in "General Notes".

The Alterate DC rules in the Setup section say that you can draw a new DC card whenever you deliver a passenger. There is no mention of this in the main section for passenger movement. Is this a typo where it should say "Whenever you deliver a passenger to a Commercial building,..."?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
AlbaN ViarD
France
Bourgogne
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes a typo, only when you deliver to a C
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.