Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Time of Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bad Omens and Foederati units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Noakes
United Kingdom
Redhill
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

If Bad Omens is in effect, giving -1 on Roman rolls in combat, does this impact on Barbarian units acquired by the Foederati card?

-M.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Johnson
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Roman rolls" is intended to mean all rolls made by/for a Roman player for Roman-controlled units. You can assume that the foederati have been fully assimilated into Roman thinking.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Noakes
United Kingdom
Redhill
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cheers!

(Loving the game, by the way.)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Johnson
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Weloi Avala wrote:
Cheers!

(Loving the game, by the way.)

Thank you very much! All feedback welcome, as always!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.