Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Ghostbusters: The Board Game II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Haunted humans questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Smith
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello. For plazms it says to remove a plazm from the scenario when trapped an receive plazm counter. However, the granny gross states the same on in regards to the plazm counter.

The question I have is does the granny gross get removed from the scenario or go to the spirit world?

Thabks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
IcyDuff
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe that she would go to the spirit world, so you would bust the ghost but would also receive a plasm. I'm guessing they're kind of like hybrid entities. Also granny and other haunted humans often start in the spirit world so it makes sense they would go back there.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Smith
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks for that!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Volbound1700 No
msg tools
Actually you remove Haunted Humans from the Scenario. I read that somewhere in the manual.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
volbound1700 wrote:
Actually you remove Haunted Humans from the Scenario. I read that somewhere in the manual.

Please find it in the manual and post the relevant quote.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.