Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scholar background question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
KingRalph KingRalph
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Can the extra blue die from scholar be applied to something like Volkar's firebreath where you are supposed to discard charges for damage instead of rolling dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gorka Morka
Germany
Bavaria
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I don't see why not. It's an arcane attack, so it most definitely benefits from Scholar, wether you initially roll dice for the power or not.

Regards, Gorkar
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.