Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Washington's War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarifying determination of isolation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddy del Rio
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be clear, "Daisy-Chaining" is allowed for "tracing a path" through adjacent friendly-controlled spaces, right?

Ex. Fort Detroit is not isolated if it is adjacent to British controlled: Fort Niagra, Oswego and Montreal (port).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
"It may be doubted whether so small a number of men ever employed so short a space of time with greater or more lasting effects upon the history of the world.” — Sir George Otto Trevelyan on the Battles of Trenton and Princeton
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's a path. Not isolated.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.