Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dice Forge» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Heroic Feats rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Samuel Pivarnik
United States
flag msg tools
Can you perform multiple Heroic Feats in a single turn or just one? Can you also have multiples of the same Heroic Feat, like two of the same Reinforcements?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Susan
United States
Mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
www.Meetup.com/ArizonaGames
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No to the first, yes to the second.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
www.punchboardmedia.com/geaux-gaming/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
isellsunshine wrote:
No to the first, yes to the second.


Yes to the first, if you pay the two sunstone cost.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Susan
United States
Mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
www.Meetup.com/ArizonaGames
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kelann08 wrote:
isellsunshine wrote:
No to the first, yes to the second.


Yes to the first, if you pay the two sunstone cost.


Oh right. But without the 2 sunstone you can't
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brendan Lapsley
United States
Verona
WI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
isellsunshine wrote:
kelann08 wrote:
isellsunshine wrote:
No to the first, yes to the second.


Yes to the first, if you pay the two sunstone cost.


Oh right. But without the 2 sunstone you can't


Correct. Also note that using 2 sunstones is limited to once per turn, so at most, you will only get 2 Heroic Actions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.