Sergio Peña
msg tools
Can the assault commander move and/or buff himself?
In the case he chooses another troop to move, can he only advance troops in his same lane? Or can he just grab any troop in any player's lane and move it to the front on any lane?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Denis Davydov
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He can grab a troop from any lane.
As for himself, I don't remember clearly - if there is no word "other" in his text, he can move/empower himself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Peña
msg tools
Thank you for the answer! Yea I believe he can use his ability on himself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.