Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

2GM Tactics» Forums » Rules

Subject: PROMOTION Support Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guillaume Gaudé
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm writing a file with all the Support Card and their use.

Can a PROMOTION token be placed onto a Unit Card when that Unit destroys an enemy Unit during a Reaction fire (Assault) or another out of turn shot (Anti-air attack) ?

I guess yes.

Thx
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jose Manuel Moreno Ramos
Spain
Cádiz
Cádiz
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think so too.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.