Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sol: Last Days of a Star» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement Value -- Optional or Mandatory? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luigi C.
United States
Sedro Woolley
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick request for clarification, just to make sure that I am not making a mistake interpreting the rules. I understand that the movement value is the maximum that one can move/launch/hurl his/her sundivers and one can move/launch/hurl less than the maximum capacity (unlike activation which is all or nothing), is that correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Hodge
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The wording on page 8 says "You can spend your available movement points to do any combination of launching, flying, or hurling." (Emphasis mine.) That it does not say must makes me believe you do not have to use them all.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.