Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Las Vegas Boulevard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kicker question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J. Mowery
United States
Hermitage
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I use my Kicker die to kick a die back to a player who has not yet taken their turn, can that die be used on their turn? If so, is it rolled first, or is it used with its existing number?


Cheers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim P.
United States
Thousand Oaks
CA
flag msg tools
Visit the Wargame Bootcamp guild
badge
Muppet !
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

The Kicker dice is returned to its owner, even the current player.

So when it gets to that players next turn, they roll their dice, just like normal.

Treat the returned dice the same as any other dice that the player has not placed.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.