Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

2GM Tactics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement AT COVER rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guillaume Gaudé
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Maybe I'm the single player who has difficulties to understand that kind of Move, as it is different in the excellent Boardgame and in the excellent App too.
But things can be confusing. So sorry, for my re-formulation.

Thx for your answers.

QUESTION 1 :
Weither Infantry Unit has 1 Movement Point (almost all) or 2 (Mounted Infantry Unit), the necessary condition for an Infantry Unit to be AT COVER at the end of its move, is that the Transport/Tank Unit and the Infantry Unit have moved together side by side at least for the last Movement Point of the Infantry.

Correct ?

Thus, I would indeed understand that, in the following images 1) & 2), Infantry Unit will not be At Cover :
1)

2)


But in the following images 3) & 4), it will be At Cover :
3)

4)


Correct ?

QUESTION 2 :
As a corollary, can an Infantry Unit ends its Movement onto a Transport/Tank Unit, saying it is At Cover ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.