Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sol: Last Days of a Star» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules about using stations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Jigsaw Man
United States
Goose Creek
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, I might just not be reading clearly, but I want to make sure I've got this right.

Assuming we are working on the core level, with a production of 5/3, stations produce 5 for the person who activated the station, and 3 for the person who built it. if the person who built it doesn't want the three, then the person who activated it gets the three.

The example describes this for a foundry, and the extrapolation to a transmission tower is simple enough.

Do Energy Nodes work the same way? If the Green player activates the Blue energy node, does Green get 5 energy, and Blue gets 3 energy?

Thanks,
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Booth
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
Yes. Page 15 of the rulebook has a three-way activation example using energy nodes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Jigsaw Man
United States
Goose Creek
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, there it is. Not sure how I missed that part.

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.