Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Alchemists» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trying to understand.... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Fling
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Does this mean that the flower will have a negative green aspect? I don't think I'm understanding the neutrals in this game

Any help is appreciated!

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
joefling34 wrote:


Does this mean that the flower will have a negative green aspect? I don't think I'm understanding the neutrals in this game

Any help is appreciated!

Thanks

Yes, flower will be a green negative.

Neutral means that the two ingredients have exactly opposite signs (but same size) for each of the 3 components.
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.