Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Triangle class - question about lvl 7 card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stefan
Germany
flag msg tools
Hello,

is the top action of Vengeance still considered an attack, when I chose to consume the corresponding elements? For instance, if I had an "add target" effect active, could I chose another normal enemy within range 3 and kill it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stein Arild Killi
Norway
flag msg tools
I belive you have to choose to consume element before you take the action, not during the action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christoph M.
Germany
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
iirc if you don't draw battle cards, it is technically no attack. So "no" to your question.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Childres
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Chris Coyote wrote:
iirc if you don't draw battle cards, it is technically no attack. So "no" to your question.

This.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.