Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gambler Background rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Kor
msg tools
What happens, if i dont have 10 crowns at the start of the quest?
Is it allowed to use the reroll for 10 during the quest, if i dont have paid at start?

If no, its useless in the first quest of the campain.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maurizio Moretti
Italy
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
In the campaign, before the prologue, you cannot visit the Emporium.

Maurizio
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Kor
msg tools
Why the emporium?

There is no hint to use it only on the tavern. If i spent 10crowns, it is possible to reroll a dice roll during a fight. Is this wrong?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maurizio Moretti
Italy
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a power or card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Kor
msg tools
Background card
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Party has no crowns at the beginning nothing will happen and the Talent will continue to work.

With this talent you can re-roll Hit/Def or Save dice only, as all other BG cards, the revived edition will be included in the Wave 2
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Kor
msg tools
Thank you.
Thats what i ask for.

I play it correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.