Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chimera Station» Forums » Rules

Subject: Perk Module: Dispatch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
American in Chile
Chile
Temuco
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After the splicing phase, the worker which was placed on Dispatch is placed. Can it be placed in the Splicing Lab?

The rules state that no worker can be placed in the Splicing Lab during the splicing phase, but that phase is now over, and that one worker seems to be back in the placement phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Game Brewer
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
rulebook page 13 wrote:
Immediately place 2 more workers. At
the end of the splicing Phase, place this worker again.


At the end of the Splicing Phase. It's during the end of the Splicing Phase, not after the Splicing Phase.

So the "don't place in the Splicing Lab" rule would still apply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kevin Game Brewer wrote:
rulebook page 13 wrote:
Immediately place 2 more workers. At
the end of the splicing Phase, place this worker again.


At the end of the Splicing Phase. It's during the end of the Splicing Phase, not after the Splicing Phase.

So the "don't place in the Splicing Lab" rule would still apply.

Right, still applies. You just go last on the splicing phase. Hence the "D" on the card image
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.