Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hostage Negotiator» Forums » Rules

Subject: "I'm coming in to talk" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hunter Mitton
msg tools
Hello. Can someone help me understand this card? Does it mean that if you roll a shield you would take that shields action twice? And if you get two shields, you then would double what that would show you achieved on whichever card you rolled it on?

Just not quite understanding....

Love the game! Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Weber
Germany
Wendeburg
Germany
flag msg tools
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
badge
Yo quiero estar contigo, vivir contigo, bailar contigo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means that you get one or two extra die/dice for the rest of the given conversation, note this does not mean for the rest of the game, just the current conversation (i.e. the cards you currently have in hand)
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Unapologetic Continual Troublemaker!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means if you roll a shield, you get one extra die for the rest of that conversation.

If you roll two shields you get two extra dice for the rest of that conversation.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.