Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Churchill» Forums » Rules

Subject: Truman and the 'Bot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm unsure how Truman's card applies to the Bot instructions. Does all of the text under "Roosevelt" also apply to Truman, or is he just ignored for the duration of the game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Gastonguay
United States
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Act Three! Everybody Dies!
Avatar
mb
Dang, thought your subject line was a new sitcom.

As it states in the rules somewhere, Truman and Roosevelt are treated the same for all rules (though not all cards).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.