Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

N: The Napoleonic Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Setup Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Carey
United States
West Coast
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
4/13 'Linked by Marriage' instructs to add 2 No War! chits to the High Politics cup. Does this mean those 2 chits are held back during setup (not indicated)?

FYI, the setup instructions for Box L and Box M are reversed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian van Someren
Netherlands
Groningen
Groningen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you setup the game, only the "green square" chits are added to the cup. So you should have 5 No War! chits left over (the ones with the red circles).

At setup, only 2 Now War! chits and the Treaty of San Ildefenso are added to the politics cup. See the scenario book setup, first bullet for details.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Carey
United States
West Coast
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thanks Christian - I misunderstood the High Politics chit pool.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.