Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2player heroic die rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed Ray
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
In two player, if we combine one die of each player to make a heroic die, can one player then apply his skill to that die, for example cleave to increase it by 1? (In other words, the fact that each player helped to create that heroic die means that that the die essentially belongs to both players)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you create the heroic die, choose which player gets to own it in their dice pool, and then use it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.