Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zephyr: Winds of Change» Forums » Rules

Subject: Perilous waters warlord activation? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cory Seguin
msg tools
We played Perilous waters tonight. On day 5, the warlord track hit the activation point. Does the warlord come into play immediately and force an epic fight or do we finish our turns normally for that day? Do we get a chance to return to the base?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Mietling
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
In all cases of activating the warlord through the danger meter you fight the warlord on the following day.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.