Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
9 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Katta Katta crazyiness happening rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb


Nagakute - the katta katta chip was pulled clan d was selected

Clan d is now facing a dilemma.. what are its options of attack? And what are the defense options??



1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregory Deniaud
France
flag msg tools
mbmb
I think, for attack :

2-2 counter must attack L1-2 and L1-3.

0-2 counter must attack K1-2

L2-3 must be attacked but you have have choice.

For defence :

It is the same but Ikeda player should attacks 2-2 with all L clan and the other with K clan. In this case, there isn't clan cooperation dr.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hmmm I can only attack once per activation...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As Gregory said,

When D attacks, you have 2 options :

D(2-2) attacks L(1-2) and L(1-3)
D(0-2) attacks L(2-3) and K(1-2)

Or

D(2-2) attacks L(1-2, L(1-3) and L(2-3)
D(0-2) attacks K(1-2)


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb
Ouch... ok
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb
Clan D is eliminated haha!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb


Not Katta Katta but its Ikeda Combat turn

What are L options??

Ransen





 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francois Vander Meulen
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
L 2-3 has to attack H in Ransen.
L 1-2 has to attack E in Ransen.

Assuming nobody moves during the combat phase before the picture was taken.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geromino Pares
msg tools
mbmbmb
K! I got a bit confused because L1/2 has E and H ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.