Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Nova Aetas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Interactible objects rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fredrik Somerville
Norway
Oslo
Oslo
flag msg tools
I have a question about interactible objects, i.e. Levers.
Do I have to stand ON the space of the token (CAN I stand on that space?), or can I be adjacent and still use it. I realize that I can't stand diagonally to it, but there's nothing in the manual bout this (biiiig surprise).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Bonneau
United States
Springfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
just be adjacent, unless specifically stated otherwise.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Bernardini
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MajorPWNage wrote:
just be adjacent, unless specifically stated otherwise.


Right!

Luca LMS
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephan Beal
Germany
Geltendorf
Bayern
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
MajorPWNage wrote:
just be adjacent, unless specifically stated otherwise.


Does that apply to loot bags as well?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Bonneau
United States
Springfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No loot bags you have to land on
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.