Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Nemo's War (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: When to refill treasure tokens on the adventure deck? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Krzysiek
Poland
Chorzów
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

When do I put new tokens on the adventure deck if there are none currently on it?

Thanks in advance,

- K.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben O'Steen
United Kingdom
Bishops Stortford
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's part of the turn during a Lull Turn. See the board for a list of what you have to do. The step is something like: Put a treasure crystal on the numbered ocean that matches the doubles (if there isn't one there already) and add a crystal to the top of the Adventure deck.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysiek
Poland
Chorzów
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks mate. I knew I saw it somewhere. I just couldn't remember where and there were very few occasions for a lull turn at that point in the game (there are quite a few more once the third white die comes into play).

- K.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scrumpy Jack
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was stumped as well, i think that part is missing from the rulebook
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Thompson
United States
Taylor
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Old Ironsides being overflown by the Blue Angels
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
SJack wrote:
I was stumped as well, i think that part is missing from the rulebook



3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scrumpy Jack
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Phew, thank heavens for that!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frazer Eden
United Kingdom
Cheshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Szarak wrote:
Thanks mate. I knew I saw it somewhere. I just couldn't remember where and there were very few occasions for a lull turn at that point in the game (there are quite a few more once the third white die comes into play).

- K.


You only have a lull turn if you CHOOSE the doubles as your pair of dice to decide your action points. It is possible to roll 1161 and not have a lull turn. (you choose 1 and 6) or you can choose to have a lull by choosing 1 and 1)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.