rick haroutunian
Canada
Georgetown
ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
If Volkare attacks and you choose to take your full turn in advance, what is the real downside to that? Volkare would get two turns back to back? The fact that he might be able to attack you 2 times in a row?

Want to make sure I am interpreting the rules correctly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Kyo
Japan
Osaka
flag msg tools
Forward 1, Forward 2, Forward 3... siege attack 5?
badge
Why for this life there's no man smart enough, life's too short for learning every trick and bluff.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rickjunyor wrote:
If Volkare attacks and you choose to take your full turn in advance, what is the real downside to that? Volkare would get two turns back to back? The fact that he might be able to attack you 2 times in a row?

Yup.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.