Smash Up» Forums » Variants

Subject: New Batman Themed Custom Faction: BatFreaks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron Scherer
United States
California
flag msg tools
Hi Guys I just recently got Smash Up and love it! this is my first attempt ever to create my own custom faction and would appreciate all advice and help. This faction is specifically oriented only towards Heroes in the batman universe. I also will be working on a faction oriented towards the villians:

- 10x Minions (total power 30, average power 3):
o 1x Power 5 - the "King Minion" – The Bat (Ongiong: is -2 power on every other player’s turn and if destroyed by another player destroys every minion of its attackers in play)
o 2x Power 4 – Girlbat – (talent: place the top card of discard pile into hand)
o 2x Power 3 – Red Hoodie (ongoing: if would be destroyed by a minion ability goes back into players hand)
o 4x Power 2 – Bird Boy (Players must discard 1 card after destroying Bird Boy)
o 1x power 3 – The Blue Baton (+1 on every other players turn, -1 on your turn, Go through discard pile select any card of one name and place all of them in discard pile in hand)
- 10x Actions:
o 2x Some Action – Zero Year (look through discard pile and reorder it in any way).
o 1x Some Action – Batmobile (play on a base anytime one of your minions is moved to or from this base, it gains +1 power)
o 1x Bat Voice – Play on a base all others players minions have -1 on this base.
o 1x Some Action – Death in the Family (Special: Play after any bat person is destroyed + plus 2 power to all minions in play until the end of your next turn)
o 2x Some Action - Oracle – special: before a base scores you may move any 2 minions power 3 or less to it)
o 1x Some Action – Because I’m Batman!!! (ongoing: choose one other’s player’s minion and cause it to be unable to be affected by any player’s cards until the start of your next turn)
o 1x Some Action – Batmobile (Move one minion to any base)