Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Dungeon Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Three Matches rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Silcox
United States
Edmond
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mb
If you roll three matches of two different symbols, are you entitled to one or two tunnel cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.