Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Actions (East and West?) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulus Borgia
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Seeing mixed responses on this elsewhere. Can one do Ops East and West as two actions? Similarly, can one do two trade fairs East and West? The rules refer to these as separate actions, so I'm assuming yes. Am I correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Vaz
msg tools
mb
"Can one do Ops East and West as two actions?"

Yes.

"can one do two trade fairs East and West (as two actions)"

Yes.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jose Cunha
Norway
Lysaker
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes and yes!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulus Borgia
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks all! Loving the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.