Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Falling Sky: The Gallic Revolt Against Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raids rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
With reference to 3.3.3. Raids (second bullet), I have been playing with the notion that 'taking a resource from a non-Germanic faction' means adding it to your own. Is this correct? or is it just subtracted from the other faction's resources?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Childs
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Your initial statement is correct.

Subtract one resource from one non-Germanic faction for each of your Warbands that is flipped (max 2)in that region. Then add the total subtracted to your resources.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
I just read your reply. Thanks for that
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.