Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fatal Alliances: The Great War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Woodrow Wilsons 14 points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Willinger
Austria
flag msg tools
After playing this Event, what is the partisan value for poland and czech?
Is it the normal poland value (5) or does it include the value of east and west galicia (4 each and it is now 13)?
Same for czech. Is it just the czech (6) value or does it include the slovakian (5) value and is now 11?


So, if poland is activated then, do I roll:
a) partisan value 5
b) partisan value 13
c) I can choose one of the three Areas (poland - 5, west galicia - 4, east galicia - 4)

Thx for clarification.

Tom
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Rader
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It applies to all areas of Poland and Czech, but you only choose one to activate. Does that answer your question?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Willinger
Austria
flag msg tools
Yes, thanks Andrew
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.