Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

An Infamous Traffic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Broken supply chain with 2 smugglers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Wickens
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a supply chain is broken with 2 smugglers in it by a police action that removes 1 smuggler what happens to the other one. The rules say "very player with an enterprise in that chain losesrevenue equal to the total price of all of his enterprisesinthat chainand shouldtake all of his enterprises back into hisholdings.Remove the revenue cube from the chain IDspace" I assume the other smuggler gets discarded but the rules do not say. If it just stayed where it was and nothing else happened then the dice and black tokens in regions aside from supply chains that are completed wouldnt match. Other possibility is a die is added and rerolled from the Dice supply.

Possibly this is explained elsewhere in the rules or Rules forum but I looked and couldnt see it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Wasserman
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The nonplayer enterprises stay where they are. Roll a die if necessary to make the number of dice match the number of black counters.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.