Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empires in America (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brilliant manuever card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Severn
United States
Baltimore
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After use, is it discarded or recycled?

Thx
Bill
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
severn8212 wrote:
After use, is it discarded or recycled?

rules wrote:
[6.8.1] French Action Cards: After their use, these cards are generally Discarded unless otherwise instructed.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.