Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paradox» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chief Scientist in 2-Player Game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Drake
United States
Midlothian
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Q1) During the wormhole phase, how many cards can the chief scientist (last player) select for a 2-player game?

I'm assuming the chief scientist either selects 2 from the wormhole. OR, if they opted to draw a research hand, they must select 1 from their hand.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Imboden
United States
Evanston
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You assume correctly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.