Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Near and Far» Forums » Rules

Subject: Paying for Artifact Cards?? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Vail
United States
Brownsburg
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Flag that is on the card of the different factions....do you have to spend those in order to play it?

The card has a red Faction flag, 2 coins and 3 food....i then discard a red faction flag, 2 coins and 3 food....place it out in front of me and gain the ability.

OR do I just have to show that I have the red flag but still keep it??
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian smolinski

Los Angeles
California
msg tools
You discard the faction token
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
United States
Brooklyn Center
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
And it MUST be a faction token. Faction discounts on adventurers and chiefs do not count.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.