Eddie
United States
Belmont
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As subject states. I wasn't sure if I need to react (engage) an enemy immediately if an enemy is placed at my location during the night deck draw, or not.

I currently played it that I had to react (but I was hidden and evaded automatically), but I'm starting to think I should not have had to and that I would have awaited daytime and that hero's turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lonny x
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You have to engage once it becomes your turn. You are no longer hidden after the dawn step of the night phase. pg. 23 in the rulebook.

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.