Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Forts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can each side have a fort in the same space? It seems they can but there can be no more than two forts total in a space. Do I have this right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Correct. No more than 2 Forts+Villages total, from all Factions combined, in a single space.

Regards,
Oerjan
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.