Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadowscape» Forums » Rules

Subject: After movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikolaas Storme
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible that there are multiple enemy's in one room after moving. And if so, who attacks first?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorge Garcia
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
About multiple enemies in one room, it looks like it's posible based on the rulebook and, to confirm this, you can check that on the first of the online scenarios setup there are multiple in the same room.

About the order, page 19 says "If there are more Enemies able to attack during a turn, the active player may decide the order."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is certainly possible. In such a case, only the enemy of the activated type will act. If you still have to activate more than one enemy, as with all such situations you (the active player) get to decide on the order (and the possible targets, if multiple are available).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.