Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Historia» Forums » Rules

Subject: (Potentially) silly Civbot question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Taylor
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, this may be obvious, but having read many queries on the CivBots, and getting a little confused, I'm not sure about something.

Does the CivBot pay Power Cubes to do any actions? Or are its Power Cubes only used for Expansion?

Thanks,

Colin
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike paul
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
You have been hexed!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I had another question along these lines....

Do civbots have access to all their powercubes at any given time?

If this is true, what happens when they run out? (we just played a game where a civbot took over a territory every round and ran out of all the cubes, so we just figured he was now maxed out on this action).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Taylor
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the FAQ:

Civbots start with all 8 cubes available and 1 cube on the difficulty level. They do not gain power cubes during the game.

If the Civbot has no available Power Cubes, the expansion is not performed.

Thanks,

Colin
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.