Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Taki» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order of Declarations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
E Y
Israel
(East) Tel-Aviv
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Player have 2 cards in hand, then play "Change Color".
The player need to declare to things:
1) The color "Change Color" card changes to.
2) The fact that the player have only one card ("last card"), to avoid 4 cards penalty.

The correct order is: finish resolving "Change Color" by declaring a color, and only then declaring "last card"

Reference (In Hebrew):
http://www.ynet.co.il/articles/0,7340,L-4986346,00.html
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.