Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Diceborn Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack Deck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
George Dickson
Scotland
flag msg tools
Just read the online rules and they state that if the attack deck runs out, each hero is dealt 1 wound for each card that can't be revealed.
Now, that bit I understand.
What I fail to understand is that we are supposed to use the drawn cards from the attack deck to give the attack precedence of the monsters / boss.
How do we decide the attack precedence/ boss attacks if we can't draw from the attack deck?

Confused.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Marley
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe the one damage to all is instead of their normal attack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.