Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stellar Armada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does AI start with left-most action every turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Baker
United States
Fishers
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing against the AI, does it start every turn with the left-most action, or does it pick up where it left off the previous turn?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerason Banes
United States
Des Plaines
IL
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Every turn starts with the left-most action. Many of the AI's actions will be inaccessible in the early parts of the game. Only as actions get skipped (because the AI can't take some actions) do the rightmost actions come into play.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.