Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hold the Line: The American Revolution» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader commitment question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pierre Miranda
France
Contamine sur Arve
Haute-Savoie, Rhône-Alpes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When using optional rules 11.1 and 11.6 together, do you spend all 3 APs up front before checking if the close combat takes place, or do you spend only 2 APs and then an extra AP for leader commitment only if close combat did actually take place?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls

Minot
North Dakota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe the intent is to spend them all "up front" (at least that is how I play it).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.