Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Time of Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event-spawn leader when the event is replaced rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francis K. Lalumiere
Canada
Brossard
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume that barbarian leaders and rival emperors whose abilities are described on event cards do keep those abilities even if the event card is replaced with another one.

Right?

(I have a friend who wanted it to go the opposite way, but I defenestrated him. Okay, not really. But close.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Johnson
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct. The event just places the piece, and it keeps its abilities until it's eliminated.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francis K. Lalumiere
Canada
Brossard
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Two in two!
"I'm shooting rocks tonight! Mark it, Dude."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.