Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Churchill» Forums » Rules

Subject: Murmansk convoy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Capozzi
United States
Andover
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
“Here’s to long life and a merry one. A quick death and an easy one. A pretty girl and an honest one. A cold beer — and another one!”
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the USSR receives the Murmansk convoy production, is it discarded after military support is placed, or can it be used as a production marker for the remainder of the game? I'm thinking that the former case is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dcapozzi1 wrote:
If the USSR receives the Murmansk convoy production, is it discarded after military support is placed, or can it be used as a production marker for the remainder of the game? I'm thinking that the former case is correct.


Murmansk Convoy is one turn use, although you could get it in a future Conference.

Arctic Production is every turn that the conditions, 3 naval in Arctic, are met.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Capozzi
United States
Andover
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
“Here’s to long life and a merry one. A quick death and an easy one. A pretty girl and an honest one. A cold beer — and another one!”
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you sir. Very much enjoying the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.