Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sure Gamble and symbols rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Barylski
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure Gamble says "Play after you reveal a chaos token with a negative modifier." Does this include negative modifiers in the effects of symbol tokens?

Sorry if this has been asked before; I can't seem to find anything on the subject, in the FAQ or on these forums.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Probst
Germany
Kiel
Schleswig Holstein
flag msg tools
Yes it applies to those too; arkhamdb's entry for the card has the related FAQ entry for example.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Barylski
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.