Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Gloom» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Including this one" Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Branden Wright
United States
flag msg tools
From fairytale Gloom
"STOLE A SWORD FROM A STONE" vs cards like "WAS MOCKED BY A MIRROR"
There are many cards in gloom that state "Do something" for each "X" Icon in your family, in play, ect, but then say including this one.

So my concern is with SWORD FROM A STONE does not say including this one. So if I play it on someone, or it is played on me, and it is the only card in that family that has the wand icon do they discard all event cards or no because it doesn't say that card included? I only ask because other cards specifically state whether it includes that card being played or not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.