Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using build mech action when no mechs left rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Choochoo
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
mb
Can I still use the "build mech" action when all 4 are deployed, just for the other bonuses (coins) this gives me? Same question for "building" action when all my buildings are on board etc.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Cochran
United States
Costa Mesa
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes. All benefits are optional so as long as you can pay the cost you can take the partial benefit of the coins and recruitment bonuses due you.
19 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom C
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Be mindful if anyone else has recruit bonuses if you end up doing that. Would be kind of pointless if you opted to spend your turn gaining a bonus only to give someone else an equal bonus. (Depending on player mat)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.