Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The Great Zimbabwe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shaman and rain maker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Is that correct that the cost of the new resource/ new lake goes to the card and comes back to the player at end of turn? Or does it go to the bank?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex P
France
La Plaine St-Denis
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Any cattle that is put on a card goes to the player who owns that card as part of their revenue.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lucien Copus
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC the only ways cattle ever leave the economy is via paying for hubs or craftmen technology.

Edit: fixed
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex P
France
La Plaine St-Denis
Ile-de-France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ogrecrusher wrote:
IIRC the only ways cattle ever leave the economy is via paying for hubs or technology craftsmen.


Slight correction because paying for technology is the added points to a player's VR.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lucien Copus
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah yeah, noted.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.